Golubev Alexander
Deputy director, Doctor of Science, PhD

Phone: +7(499)127-47-35
e-mail: alexander.golubev@itep.ru

  Kantsyrev Alexey
Head of laboratory, PhD

Phone: +7(499)789-61-00
e-mail: kantsyrev@itep.ru

  Roudskoy Igor
Leading researcher, PhD

Phone: +7(499)789-66-89
e-mail: Igor.Roudskoy@itep.ru
WWW : Personal page

  Drozdovskiy Alexander
Senior scientific associate, PhD

Phone: +7(499)789-62-04
e-mail:

  Martemianov Alexander
Senior scientific associate, PhD

Phone: +7(499)789-64-91
e-mail: martemia@itep.ru

  Visotskiy Sergey
Senior scientific associate, PhD

Phone: +7(499)789-67-37
e-mail: serg.visotski@itep.ru

  Bahmutova Anastasia
Engineer-physicist

Phone: +7(499)789-65-86
e-mail: abahmutova@gmail.com

  Gavrilin Roman
Scientific associate

Phone:
e-mail: roman_gavrilin@mail.ru

  Bogdanov Anton
Scientific associate

Phone:
e-mail: toshka87@list.ru

  Ladygina Elena
Leading engineer-programmer

Phone: +7(499)789-67-93
e-mail: ElenaL10@yandex.ru

  Panyushkin Vsevolod
Scientific associate

Phone:
e-mail: panjushkin@hotnart.ru

  Zuev Vladimir
Welding operator

Phone:
e-mail:

  Yanenko Viktor
Engineer-physicist

Phone:
e-mail:

  Volkov Vasiliy
Scientific associate

Phone:
e-mail: vasilyvolkov@list.ru

  Grishkin Yuriy
Scientific associate

Phone: +7(499)789-64-91
e-mail:

  Andrey Kuznetcov
Scientific associate, Doctor of Science, PhD

Phone:
e-mail:

  Drozdovskiy Stanislav
Senior scientific associate, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: Stanislav.Drozdovsky@itep.ru

  Kolesnikov Dmitry
Junior researcher

Phone:
e-mail: dstorm1@mail.ru

  Skobliakov Alexei
Junior researcher

Phone:
e-mail: dinalt220@yandex.com

  Khurchiev Aiush
Junior researcher

Phone:
e-mail: ayuxa@inbox.ru


Moscow, ITEP, 2009-2020